The release of the official soundtrack for Birth Of A Nation brings us new tracks from Nas (“War” featuring Raye), Pusha T and Meek Mill (“Black Moses” featuring Priscilla Renea), Gucci Mane and Lil Wayne (“Oh Lord”), and more.

Listeners can check out the latter two cuts below in Wired Tracks. Purchase the Birth Of A Nation OST via iTunes.

Photo: Instagram

Gucci Mane & Lil Wayne – “Oh Lord”

Mura Masa ft. A$AP Rocky – “Love$ick (Remix)”

Bibi Bourelly – “Ballin”

Sha Stimuli – “Sticks and Stones”

Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman – LICE TWO: Still Buggin EP

Asher Roth ft. DA Wallach – “Oops”

Theo Martins – “Bad Tendencies”

NevelleViracocha – “Dirrty Game”

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...