HipHopWired Featured Video

Nicki Minaj dropped three new songs on Thursday night (March 9). Those hoping for a proper Remy Ma retort will be disappointed, but one song does feature Drake and Lil Wayne, though.

The number with Drizzy and Weezy is called “No Frauds” while Tunechi also appears on “Changed It.” The third is called “Regret In Your Tears.”

The irony here is that Remy would be looking golden if she’d only kept that second lackluster diss track to herself. Nicki Minaj throws out lines that are clearly jabs at Remy on “No Frauds,” but that’s about it.

A diss track with features? Looks like this beef has gone cold. Listen to all three tracks below.

All we want are bars. [sigh]

Photo: Instagram

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...