HipHopWired Featured Video

Young Money CEO Lil’ Wayne has decided to bless fans with the release of his EP I Am Not A Human Being on September 27th, the same day as his 28th birthday.

According to published reports, although the digital release debuts online today, physical copies of I am Not A Human Being won’t  hit retailers in October.

Although dedicated fans are excited about the release, not everyone is excited.

According to the Washington Post, some retailers are reportedly upset about the digital release stating that the early release will affect the physical sales.

In addition to Weezy dropping the album digitally himself, songs from the album have been leaked on to the Web for the past few weeks.

“It’s disturbing,” one retailer told Billboard, “It’s definitely putting brick-and-mortar second, and we are going to lose business that we would normally get. How is the consumer going to know that the album will have a second physical release?”

I Am Not A Human Being features guest appearances by Drake, Nicki Minaj, and Jay Sean and is available on iTunes.

See below for the detailed track listing:

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake

2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets

3. “With You” feat. Drake

4. “I Am Not a Human Being”

5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake

6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj

7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake

8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twis

t 9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean

10. “Bill Gates”

11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda and Tyga

12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj (I Am Not A Human Being)