HipHopWired Featured Video

Killer Mike’s ‘PL3DGE’ Track List Revealed

Killer Mike’s latest CD, PL3DGE won’t be out until April 19th, but he’s decided to give fans a list of the songs and producers he worked with to bring you this Grind Time/SMC/Grand Hustle release.

Mike has already leaked “Burn” and “Ready Set Go,” and now he reveals that his in-house team, Smiff & Cash, NO I.D and The Bizness are some of the musical contributors to the album.

Peep the entire list:

01 So Glorious (prod. Smiff & Cash)

02 That’s Life II (prod. Smiff & Cash)

03 Ric Flair (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

04Ready Set Go f. T.I. (prod. No I.D.)

05 Burn (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

06 Go Out On The Town f. Young Jeezy

07 God In The Building II (prod. The Beat Bullies)

08 Players Lullaby f. Twista & Rock D The Legend (prod. The Bizness)

09 Animal f. Gucci Mane (prod. Zone Beats)

10 American Dream f. Big Meech (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

11 Everything (Hold You Down) (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

12 Follow Your Dreams (prod. DJ Speedy)

13 Swimming f. Rock D The Legend (prod. Flying Lotus)

14 Ready Set Go (rmx) f. T.I. & Big Boi (prod. No I.D. )


Toccora Sips On Hennessy & Talks Looking For Love & New Reality Dating Show With Donald Trump [Video]

Travis Barker Speaks On Working With Rick Ross & Lil Wayne For His “Give The Drummer Some” Solo Debut [Video]

Mack 10 & Glasses Malone Shoot New Video “Dear D.E.A”, Talks New Album & Relationship With Cash Money Records

Ice Cube Rips Concert In Atlanta [Video]

Chilli V.S. Miss Jackson [Did Floyd Mayweather Make The Right Decision?]

RHOA Kim Zolciak Buying New $3.2 Million Mansion With Boyfriend [Photos]