Legendary songstress, Sade releases her greatest his collection on May 3. The Brit sensation recently released the track list for her 29-track double disk.

The collection features classic hits like “Smooth Operator,” “Your Love is King,” “The Sweetest Taboo” and an additional four never-heard tracks.

Despite prior statements that she would not entertain the though of rap features, Jay-Z managed to land on the never before released, “The Moon and the Sky” remix. The Neptunes also produced the remix to, “By Your Side.”

Sade’s world tour will start its North American trek on June 16 at Baltimore‚Äôs 1st Mariner Arena with opener John Legend.

Peep the album art and tracklisting below:

Disc 1

1. Your Love Is King

2. Smooth Operator

3. Hang On to Your Love

4. The Sweetest Taboo

5. Is It a Crime

6. Never as Good as the First Time

7. Jezebel

8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride

9. Paradise

10. Nothing Can Come Between Us

11. No Ordinary Love

12. Kiss of Life

13. Feel No Pain+

14. Bullet Proof Soul+

Disc 2

1. Cherish the Day

2. Pearls

3. By Your Side+

4. Immigrant+

5. Flow+

6. King of Sorrow+

7. The Sweetest Gift+

8. Solider of Love+

9. The Moon and the Sky+

10. Babyfather+

11. Still in Love With You**

12. Love Is Found**

13. I Would Never Have Guessed**

14. The Moon and the Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**

15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on The Best of Sade

** Never Before Released

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...