Danielle Canada

Reported Tracklisting For Kanye West’s “Good A** Job” Leaks


A reported final tracklisting for Kanye West’s upcoming Good A** Job album has hit the net.

Kanye’s fifth studio project is not set to hit stores until September but the internet was abuzz last night with rumors that the entire thing could leak at any moment.

Fortunately for Ye the album is still yet to be found although a pcture has been floating around the web that shows 16 tracks, all reported to be the final cuts from Good A** Job that were emailed to video director Hype Williams.

While the reported tracklisting was swirling around the web, Hot 97 radio host Miss Info says Kanye was with Birdman visiting Lil Wayne at New York’s Rikers Island Prison.

The reported tracklisting for Good A** Job is below.

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Itchbay
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face

Comment Comments: 3 Tags Tags: kanye, power, good ass job, kanye "power", west

Leave a Comment

  • BarbieKilla Fivethousand

    He’ll cheapen it, with the gimmick of the hour, “No Talent Tricki” Ye I thought you were a leader?!?!

  • Kevin H.

    They just gonna change up the songs last min. Just the way they did Drakes album. Whatever they have on the net is not going to be the final product, its just a prototype to get the media hyped. The fact that we are even talking about it right now helps promote the album.

  • IllerThanYou

    (Hell) of a Life, (Power), (Dark) Fantasy & (Devil) in a new dress what ever happened to material like Jesus Walks?!? Smdh