Sha Stimuli

DMX, Swixx, Jadakiss Drop New Music On Ruff Ryders Compliation Album [Video]


Ruff Ryders Compilation Album Past, Present, And Future Scheduled For Release November 21, 2011!

The Ruff Ryders compilation album is scheduled for release November 21, 2011 with a brand new video for “Freaky” the single features, Akon, Jadakiss, Mook and Shella.

Partnering with Fontana/Universal Distribution, Ruff Ryders Indy Inc. the compilation also features Ruff Ryder mainstays DMX, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek, Eve, Swizz Beatz and Drag-On.

Check out the behind the scenes footage of the “Freaky” video directed by Mills Miller.

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: swizz beatz, dmx, jadakiss, styles p, eve, akon, drag-on, sheek

Leave a Comment