HipHopWired Featured Video

Terrace Martin Locke High 2 Artwork and Tracklist

California producer and rapper Terrace Martin is set to release his new album, Locke High 2, on October 25th.

The project will feature appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar, Bobby V and many more.

Check out the tracklist below, and if you missed it, T. Martin’s “Locke High 2 Intro” video is posted here.

Locke High 2 Tracklist

01. Locke High School (Intro)

02. Some Other Isht (feat. Problem and Tayf3rd)

03. Shinin’ (feat. Bobby V)

04. Life & Times (feat. Ab and Ill Camille)

05. Cruz Control (feat. Punch and Ill Camille)

06. Best Thing I Can Be (feat. Problem)

07. 111th & San Pedro (feat. Bad Lucc)

08. Lithium (feat. Ab, Punch and Brittany Barber)

09. In The Sky (feat. Tifanny “TGooch” Gouche and Iman “Emon” Omari)

10. Do It Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Kendrick Lamar)

11. We Just Keep It Hood (feat. Brittany Barber)

12. Smoke With Me (feat. James Fauntleroy, Wiz Khalifa and Problem)

13. Sing For Me (feat. Brittany Barber) (Interlude)

14. Love (feat. Ty$)

15. L.A. Dreamin’

16. Reasons For Seasons (feat. Kendrick Lamar and Neka Brown)

17. Who Is Terrace Martin?