HipHopWired Featured Video

We are currently on the cusp of Tyga‘s debut album Careless World: Rise of the Last King, dropping Feb. 21st. Being about a week away, Reebok’s new spokesman decided to release the album’s tracklist. The album showcases 21 records with features from Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, Wale, Nas, J. Cole and more.


Continue on to see what the “Rack City” rapper has to offer with his Young Money debut.

01 Careless World

02 Lil Home f. Pharrell

03 Muthafu*ka Up f. Nicki Minaj

04 Echoes Interlude

05 Do It All

06 I’m Gone f. Big Sean

07 For The Fame f. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon

08 Birdman Interlude

09 Potty Mouth f. Busta Rhymes

10 Faded f. Lil Wayne

11 Rack City

12 Black Crowns

13 Celebration f. T-Pain

14 Far Away f. Chris Richardson

15 Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude

16 This Is Like f. Robin Thicke

17 Kings & Queens f. Wale & Nas

18 Let It Show f. J. Cole

19 Love Game

20 Lay You Down f. Lil Wayne

21 Light Dreams f. Marsha Ambrosius