HipHopWired Featured Video

After hitting the streets with his latest release featuring Rick Ross with “Grind 24,” Torch is back with his latest mixtape. The Triple C’s MC drops a 12 track projectwith features from Rozay, Vado, and the entire MMG Camp entitled U.F.O. Vol. 2.


Tracklist and download below.


01. Go Get It (feat. Teedra Moses) (prod. Y-Not & Sarah J)
02. R.I.P. (prod. Beat Billionaire)
03. Lemme See Something (prod. Chinky P & Sarah J)
04. Slowdown f. Meek Mill, Gunplay, Wale, Young Breed & Stalley (prod. Cash Hits)
05. Uptown f. Jim Jones & Provalone P (prod. Briggz…)
06. Thinking Out Loud f. Masspike Miles
07. Grind-24 f. Rick Ross (prod. Cash Hits)
08. Respect Over Everything f. Smoke Grey (prod. The Beat Bully)
09. No Luv f. Vado (prod. DJ Cas)
10. Memories f. Range & Provalone P (prod. Cardiak)
11. Truth Or Dare (prod. A-One)

Download Here