HipHopWired Featured Video

The soulful Frank Ocean is getting ready to release his Def Jam debut album, Channel Orange. Formerly known as Lonny Breaux, Frank Ocean made a name for himself last summer when he released nostalgia:ULTRA on his own. Songs like “Novacaine,” “Acura Integral,” and more landed Frank on everyone’s “must-watch” list.

After landing on Kanye West and Jay-Z‘s Watch The Throne album and The OF Tape Vol. 2, Ocean’s debut album is set to include John Mayer, Andre 3000, and his Odd Future compadre, Earl Sweatshirt. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

Is Channel Orange  a “must have” album for you?

1. Start

2. Thinkin’ Bout You

3. Fertilizer

4. Sierra Leone

5. Not Just Money

6. Super Rich Kids (Ft. Earl Sweatshirt)

7. Pilot Jones

8. Crack Rock

9. Pyramids

10. Lost

11. White (feat. John Mayer)

12. Monks

13. Bad Religion

14. Pink Matter (Feat. Andre 3000)

15. Forrest Gump

16. End


Former NBA Player Jayson Williams’ Post-Prison Goal Is To “Be Better” [PHOTOS]

The Hater’s Guide To Handling A Potential Miami Heat Championship [PHOTOS]

LeBron James Says “In Two Years Dwyane Wade Became Dwayne Wayne” [PHOTOS/VIDEO]

Kate Upton Poses For GQ, Photographed By Terry Richardson [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: The 25 Best Wives and Girlfriends In Hip-Hop

Bangin Candy: Analicia Chaves From Flo Rida’s “Wild Ones” Video [PHOTOS]

T.I., Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne & More At Hot 107.9’s Birthday Bash [PHOTOS]

Play Cloths Summer 2012 Collection ft. Stephanie “StephieSoS-xy” Arenas [PHOTOS]

10 Rappers That Will Prosper With A Proper Name Change