HipHopWired Featured Video

Freeway is gearing up to release his first release under Babygrande Records called Diamond In The Ruff. The former Roc Boy recruits a ton of talent for his newest indie release. 

After making a surprise appearance at Jay-Z‘s Made In America concert, Freezer told us that this album will be a step up from his latest, and critically acclaimed effort The Stimulus Package. 

Wale, Musiq Soulchild, Vivian Green, Marsha Ambrosius, Nikki Jean and more join the leader of Team Early for his new album.

Check out the tracklist after the artwork.

1. Right Back f. Marsha Ambrosius

2. Greatness f. Vivian Green

3. The Thirst

4. Wonder Tape

5. No Doubt

6. Dream Big f. Musiq Soulchild

7. Early

8. Ghetto Streets

9. Numbers f. Neef Buck

10. True f. Wale

11. Sweet Temptations f. Nikki Jean

12. All The Hoods f. Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich

13. Hottest Akhi

14. Jungle

15. Money Is My Medicine

16. Lil’ Mama


Bangin Candy: Joe Budden’s Latest Main Squeeze Kaylin Garcia [PHOTOS]

New Images From Iron Man 3 [PHOTOS]

Azealia Banks Calls Out Dolce & Gabbana Over “Racist” New Line [PHOTOS]

10 Hall Of Fame Level Flicks Of Rapper Struggle Faces [PHOTOS]

Politics As Usual: 10 Rap Songs That Warn Against Trusting The Government

Coon Affiliated: 10 Rap Songs That Set African-Americans Back As A Race

The Great White Hype: 10 White Rappers Who Fell Off (Or Are Barely Hanging On) [GALLERY]

NYC High School Guidance Counselor Loses Job Over Racy Online Pics [PHOTOS]

Photo: Instagram