HipHopWired Featured Video

Spaceghostpurrp and his Raider Klan crew have been in the news for getting rowdy with the A$AP Mob. Purrp makes news for a different reason today as he drops his new B.M.W. project.

The Miami artist/producer, who originally linked up with A$AP Rocky in his earlier work, puts this full project together which contains a good amount of songs that have been leaking out recently.

This 13-track project features guest appearances from DoughDough, Nell, Yung Simmie, EthelWulf & Chris TravisBMW, which is a double entendre on the luxury vehicle as well as standing for “Black Man’s Wealth,” is a trippy collection of zoned-out tunes that you’ve come to except from Purrp.

Let’s hope that he can stay out of trouble and just keep it all on wax. Go download Spaceghostpurrp’s BMW EP down after the artwork and tracklist.

01. B.M.W.

02. Rep FLA (Flawda)

03. Rep Dhat (feat. DoughDough)

04. No Trouble (feat. Nell)

06. Po’up

07. Wholelatta Ice

08. Strip Club Still Stickin

09. Cum & Git Yuh Some

10. How She Moan

11. Steelo Ice

12. Swervin

13. K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds) (ft. Yung Simmie, Dough Dough, EthelWulf & Chris Travis)

DOWNLOAD: Spaceghostpurrp – B.M.W. EP

Photo: Dummymag