HipHopWired Featured Video

With no signs of a Clipse album in the immediate future, this new song from No Malice featuring Pusha T is the closest things fans will get.

Titled “Shame The Devil,” the brothers Thorton trade lines over a captivating beat as per usual. The Malicious One spits lyrics inspired by his religious awakening, while Pusha Ton reaffirms that the Clipse are alive and well in 16 bars.

A chorus oozing with reggae influences tie their verses together.

The track will appear on No Malice’s long-awaited album Hear Ye Him when it releases August 18. Meanwhile, Pusha T is still placing the finishing touches on his solo debut My Name Is My Name. Fans should have that before year’s end.

Listen to “Shame The Devil” below.

Photo: VIBE

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links