HipHopWired Featured Video

YMCMB are gearing up to release their second compilation LP, Rise Of An Empire, due to hit stars March 11. From it, we receive a visual for the first single, “We Alright,” featuring Birdman, Lil Wayne, and Euro.

The trio bring the party in settings on the opposite ends of the spectrum. We assume this is a luxury of a clique who can clearly pay what they weigh and then some. As per usual, the numbers of bottles popped were at an all time high.

YMCMB affiliates Mack Maine, PJ Morton, Shanell, Cortez Bryant, Detail, Chanel West Coast, Christina Milian, and more have cameo appearances in the Colin Tilley-directed treatment. Check it out below.

[via LWHQ]

Photo: MTV