HipHopWired Featured Video

Ty Dolla $ign is repackaging his debut album, Free TC, with bonus tracks for your listening pleasure. One gem arrives today, titled “Long Time,” featuring Quavo.

Produced by Metro Boomin, it’s a bouncy tune, on which Ty Dolla boasts that he’s reaping the rewards of years of hard work.

Stream “Long Time” in Wired Tracks below.

Photo: Instagram

SBTRKT ft. The-Dream – “Good Morning”

Hoodrich Keem ft. Peewee Longway & Young Dolph – “Rich Ni**a High”

Jadakiss & Ninoman – “Phuck Dat”

Styles P – “All The Way Ghost”

21 Savage – “Oh OK”

WIKI ft. Antwon, Sporting Life, & Skepta – “God Bless Me (Remix)”

Smoke DZA & Manolo Rose ft. Royce Da 5’9 – “Black Elite”

Homeboy Sandman – “Talking (Bleep)”

Troy Ave – “Good Girl Gone Bad”

Meyhem Lauren ft. Action Bronson – “Garlic and Oil”

RITTZ – “Ghost Story”

Fame School – “Courageous”