HipHopWired Featured Video

Surprise, surprise. Royce Da 5’9” is streaming his new album, Layers, guilt-free before it releases on Friday (April 15).

Featuring a total of 17 tracks, the Detroit rap veteran assembles a cast of characters that will make any lover of unfiltered, uncut rhymes and breathtaking production shed a tear. Guests include Pusha T, Rick Ross, and Mr. Porter. Expect production from S1, DJ Khalil, Jake One, Nottz, and Porter.

Pre-order Royce’s Layers via iTunes. Stream it in Wired Tracks below.


Jim Jones ft. Rich Homie Quan, A$AP Ferg & Desiigner – “Finesse”

Dave East – “All The Way Up”

Chinx ft. Meet Sims– “For The Love”

Chevy Woods ft. Rich The Kid – “Wit My Dogs”

J.I.D. – “Robotics”

ILOVEMAKONNEN – “I Remember Makonnen (Freestyle)”

ILOVEMAKONNEN – “Swimming In the Money”

ILOVEMAKONNEN – “Stay With Me Tonight”

Yung Gleesh ft. UnoTheActivist & Maxo Kream – “Spiced”

Horeshoe Gang ft. KXNG Crooked – “Intro”

Onyx ft. Ali Vegas, Nature, Steele & Sadat X – “The Tunnel (Remix)”

tabi Bonney ft. Wiz Khalifa – “Bang Bang”

Key & Yachty – “Treat Yourself”

GrandeMarshall – “JBM Freestyle”

Asaad – “Guatemala”