The Kid Skoob

Erick Sermon – ‘Breath of Fresh Air’ Mixtape [Download]

Erick Sermon is back with a new mixtape entitled Breath of Fresh Air. The EPMD frontman hits the streets with 23 tracks and features Rick Ross, KRS-One, 50 Cent, Method Man, Redman, Too $hort and more.


Tracklist and download below.

Download Here

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: 50 cent, redman Comment Listens: 1

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment