HipHopWired Featured Video

The Kushedgod, Smoke DZA, is going to drop his new project Rugby Thompson any day now. All tracks are produced by (la musica de) Harry Fraud and will feature Curren$y, Sean Price, ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, ASAP Twelvy and more. Hit the jump to check the full tracklist. 

1. Rugby Thompson

2. New Jack

3. Baleedat (ft. Curren$y)

4. Playground Legend

5. Ashtray (ft. Domo Genesis & ScHoolBoy Q)

6. Fawk Ya Mother (ft. Sean Price)

7. Game 7 (ft. A.$.A.P. Twelvyy)

8. Kenny Powers

9. Turnbuckle Music (ft. Action Bronson)

10. Rivermonts

11. Lo Horsemen (ft. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, Meyhem Lauren)

12. The Prelude To Judgement Day


Bout to Blow: 7 Hip-Hop Labels Accused Of Being Fronts For Illegal Drug Operations

Jay-Z, Kanye West (& Kim Kardashian) Kick Off European Leg Of Watch The Throne Tour [PHOTOS/VIDEO]

6 Rappers Who Lied About Retiring From The Game

Mercy: 10 Hip-Hop Artists Who Chose To Die Another Day

5 Reasons Why Blue Ivy Carter Will Have A Better Rap Career Than Lil B

10 Dope Rap Acts Who Could Not Top Their Freshman Albums

Bangin Candy: Rico Love’s Division 1 Recording Artist, Rabbit

The Awkward Moments Between Jay-Z And Freeway At The Made In America Press Conference [PHOTOS]