HipHopWired Featured Video

Carolina-born, Atlanta bred MC Saint Nick drops off his new mixtape The(Present) exclusively to Hip-Hop Wired.  Featuring 11 tracks of new music, this up and coming lyricist is poised to emerge from the sidelines to take the rap game by storm.

With production by Swiss Beatz, Fat Boi, Mike Will, and DJ Wiz…The(Present)hard hitting beats serves as the perfect canvas for Saint Nick’s commanding flow.  Don’t take my word for it, see for yourself.  Download The(Present) Now.

Saint Nick is down with UM3G Entertainment, which is ran by Devyne Stephens (Akon, Usher, Pink, TLC) out of Atlanta, GA. This is a promising young lyricist so get a good listen to him if you haven’t been made familiar with him yet. Check out the artwork , tracklisting and download link  for The Present after the jump. 

1. Triple Cross featuring Young Dro & Quabo

2. Denzel Washington

3. 5-0

4. Look Like A Check

5. Cocaine and Lipstick

6. Chris Tucker

7. Rollin Pourin

8. We Major

9. Famous

10. Sleepers

11. Can’t Stop

Saint Nick – The Present [DOWNLOAD]


Wired 25: The 25 Best 2 Chainz Guest Appearances [LISTEN]

Maybach Music Group’s Pop-Up Shop At ALIFE NYC [PHOTOS]

7 Black Musicians Who Died of AIDS [PHOTOS]

Behind The Scenes Of Trina’s “I’m Back” Video Shoot [PHOTOS]

Willow Smith Gets A “Fake” Tongue Ring [PHOTOS]

A$AP Rocky Rocks Weird Clothes For WAD Magazine [PHOTOS]

7 Reasons Why Dr. Dre’s Detox Will Never Drop

Wired 25: The 25 Best Wives and Girlfriends In Hip-Hop