HipHopWired Featured Video

Rap fans looking for their Lloyd Banks fix need wait only one more day. The G-Unit wunderkind’s long awaited, and much delayed, new mixtape, V6: The Gift, will be dropping tomorrow (July 24th). Banks has revealed the tracklist for the project, which features a limited, but potent list of notable guests.

Production on the 15 track project is handled mostly by Cardiak, Doe Pesci, Beat Butcher, The Jerm and Automatic. Special invited guests included Young Chris, Vado and Jadakiss.  You should have already heard the joint with Harlem’s Vado, “Run This Town,” as well as the cut with Brooklyn’s Fabolous, “Bring It Back.”

No word on whether the Boy Wonder has spoken to newly minted boxing promoter 50 Cent, but we’ll take that new music tomorrow. Check out the tracklist for V6: The Gift below.


• When The Money Goes: 8 Rappers Who Turned To A Life Of Crime (And Got Caught)

• The Dark Knight Rises x Under Armour – Gotham City Rogues Collection [PHOTOS]

• Drake Buys $7.7 Million Mansion [PHOTOS]

• Hip-Hop Wired Presents: A Tribute To BET’s Rap City: Tha Basement [VIDEO]

• Beyoncé Shows Off Blue Ivy [PHOTO]

• Rick Ross Talks Grilling Tilapia And Eating Cheese With Bon Appétit [PHOTOS]

• Bangin Candy: New Basketball Wives: LA Star Brooke Bailey [PHOTOS]

• 10 Nas Albums, 10 Memorable Album Covers [PHOTOS]

• A Journey Through The Life And Legacy Of Nelson Mandela [PHOTOS]

Photo: G-Unit