HipHopWired Featured Video

Who thought they’d ever see the day Yo Gotti would sign a deal with a major label. Such is the case, as the street savvy rapper is currently prepping his I Am album, due to release November 19 via Epic Records.

That said, the Memphis native returns with the track list and official cover art for the LP. Clocking in at 13-tracks, the project will don records like the Jeezy and YG-assisted “Act Right” and the potent potential anthem, “King Sh*t,” featuring T.I.

Aside from the aforementioned cuts, no guest appearances has ben listed. It’s a great possibility that information will change as the date gets closer, though.

Find the track list for Yo Gott’s I Am below. The accompanying artwork can be found on the following page. If you like what you see, pre-order it here.

[via HHNM]

1. I Am Yo Gotti

2. Don’t Come Around

3. I Know

4. Sorry

5. F-U

6.Pride To the Side

7.Cold Blood

8.LeBron James

9. Die a Real N***a

10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)

11. Respect That You Earn

12. ION Want It

13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)

Photo: Hip-Hop Wired

1 2Next page »