HipHopWired Featured Video

SBTRKT’s recent three-day string of music releases weren’t for not. Today, Aaron Jerome delivers a new album titled Save Yourself.

The project features nine songs in total, including three with guest vocals from The-Dream (“Good Morning,” “Revert,” “Bury You”). Other guests include longtime collaborator Sampha, and D.R.A.M. and Mabel.

Stream SBTRKT’s Save Yourself in Wired Tracks below.

Photo: YouTube

Ty Dolla $ign – “Like A Drug”

Ty Dolla $ign – “Westside”

Curren$y – Weed & Instrumentals Mixtape

T.I. – “Not My Fault (Remix)”

Mayer Hawthorne – “Lingerie & Candlewax”

Cozz – “Let ‘Em Know”

Young Scooter & Young Dolph – “Real”

Sonny Digital – “50 On My Wrist”

Father – I’m A Piece of Sh*t LP

B.I.C. – “Ricky Ricardo”

Asaad – “Drug Czars”