HipHopWired Featured Video

Joey Bada$$ was the musical guest on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert on Monday night.

Joey, who is known for his energetic performances, kept this television appearance pretty laid back. Perhaps to make sure the studio audience and viewers at home could feel the weight of his words on the politically-charged song.

Joey’s new album All American Bada$$ is set to drop this Friday, April 7. Check out the “Land Of The Free” performance and tracklisting below.

All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ Track List:

1. “Good Morning Amerikkka”

2. “For My People”

3. “Temptation”

4. “Land of the Free”

5. “Devastated”

6. “Y U Dont Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)”

7. “Rockabye Baby” f. ScHoolboy Q

8. “Ring the Alarm” f. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, and Meechy Darko

9. “Super Predator” f. Styles P

10. “Babylon” f. Chronixx

11. “Legendary” f. J. Cole

12. “Amerikkkan Idol”


HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links