YG gets G-Eazy And Macklemore to take a risk and join him on the “F*ck Donald Trump” remix.

On Friday (July 1), Snoop Dogg will deliver his 14th studio album Coolaid, from which he’s already released a Jeremih-assisted song called “Point Seen Money Gone” and “Kush Ups,” featuring Wiz Khalifa.

Wale has been firing on all cylinders as he prepares his upcoming S.H.I.N.E. (Still Here Ignoring Negative Energy), which arrives later this year. Today, he debuts a new song titled “Her Wave.”

“Hella” just became hella official. Merriam-Webster added the Bay Area slang term to its dictionary this week.

No vacation for G-Eazy and Logic this year. The two are pairing up to headline “The Endless Summer Tour.” YG and Yo Gotti will be joining them on the road.

In today’s Wired Tracks, Hip-Hop Wired highlights two fresh releases from a few of the West Coast’s finest MCs.

Last weekend’s edition of OVO Sound Radio featured new music, not only from A$AP Rocky, but from another special guest DJ Mustard.

Ty Dolla $ign flexes rhythmic double-time flow on “Sitting Pretty,” the latest track from his long, long-awaited debut album Free TC.

Run The Jewels treats fans to the Just Blaze-produced remix of “Oh My Darling Don’t Cry.”

From the East to the West and everywhere in between, Footaction keeps a multitude of fashion heads laced with different variations of Hip-Hop flavor.

With each passing cold winter day, music fans become that much closer to festival season. That said, the lineup for the 2015 UK Wireless Festival boasts headlining acts Drake, Kendrick Lamar, and Nicki Minaj, along with Swedish EDM DJ Avicii and David Guetta.

Jhené Aiko leads the pack in today’s Daily Visuals, also featuring clips from G-Eazy, Kehlani, Deniro Farrar and more.