HipHopWired Featured Video

Freddie Gibbs’ Cold Day In Hell Tracklist

Scroll down for a look at the tracklist for CTE artist Freddie Gibbs’ upcoming mixtape Cold Day In Hell.

Gangsta Gibbs’ new project features 16 new tracks and appearance by Young Jeezy, Alley Boy, 2 Chainz, Dom Kennedy, Juicy J and more.

Cold Day In Hell is due out on October 31st.

1. Barely M.A.D.E. It
2. Rob Me A N***a f/ Alley Boy
3. 187 Proof
4. Anything To Survive f/ Freeway & Sly Polaroid
5. 2′s & Fews f/ Young Jeezy
6. Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang f/ Will Scrilla
7. Let ‘Em Burn
8. B.A.N.ned
9. My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10. PSA 2 (vajayjay So Amazin)
11. Natural High
12. Str8 Slammin f/ Juicy J
13. Menace II Society f/ Dom Kennedy
14. Neighborhood Hoes f/ 2 Chainz
15. Heaven Can Wait
16. My Dogz

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...