HipHopWired Featured Video

Ludacris Unveils “1.21 Giawatts” Features

Though there is another two weeks before its November 15 release, Ludacris has leaked the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape, 1.21 Giggawatts: Back to the First Time.

The ‘film’ features cameos from 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, Waka Flocka Flame and Gucci Mane as well as production from Big K.R.I.T., M16, Juicy J and Drumma Boy.

Check out the tracklist after the jump.

1. Intro (prod. by Tone Mason)

2. Save It For Another Day (prod. by M 16)

3. Rich and Flexin feat. Waka Flocka Flame (prod. by FK)

4. MuthaFawka Can You Buy That (prod. by Drugs)

5. History Lesson (Skit)

6. Badaboom (prod. by Wonder)

7. Say It to My Face feat. Meek Mill (prod. by Juicy J)

8. I Ain’t the One feat. 2 Chainz (prod. by Fat Boi)

9. Shake n Fries feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Fat Boi)

10. Do Something Strange feat. Rick Ross (prod. by Drumma Boy)

11. I’m On Fire feat. Big K.R.I.T. (prod. by Mike Will)

12. What You Smoking On feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links