HipHopWired Featured Video

T-Pain’s rEVOLVEr Album Tracklist

T-Pain’s long awaited rEVOLVEr album is finally set to drop on December 6th and here’s a look at the album’s tracklist.

Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Ne-Yo and more are making appearance’s on Pain’s fourth LP.

T-Pain’s new single “5 O’clock” featuring Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen is currently No. 11 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Bang Bang Pow Pow” feat. Lil Wayne

2. “Bottlez” feat. Detail

3. “It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky” feat. Pitbull

4. “Default Picture”

5. “5 O’Clock” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen

6. “Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)”

7. “Rock Bottom”

8. “Look at Her Go” feat. Chris Brown

9. “Mix’d Girl”

10. “I Don’t Give a Fuk”

11. “Drowning Again” feat. One Chance

12. “When I Come Home”

13. “Best Love Song” feat. Chris Brown

14. “Turn All the Lights On” feat. Ne-Yo

Deluxe Edition

15. “Center of the Stage” feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor

16. “Regular Girl” feat. Joey Galaxy

17. “Nuthin’” feat. Detail & E-40