HipHopWired Featured Video

As Yelawolf prepares to release his Radioactive album November 21, more details on the project are being released.

As previously reported, it will feature Eminen, Mystikal, Kid Rock, Killer Mike, Fefe Dobson, Lil Jon and Gangsta Boo.

Now according to HipHopDX, producers for the project will include WillPower, The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and The Audibles.

Check out Yela’s tracklisting and full production credits below.

1. Radioactive (Intro) (prod. by WillPower)

2. Get Away (feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal) (prod. by Phonix Beats)

3. Let’s Roll (feat. Kid Rock) (prod. by The Audibles & Mr. Pyro)

4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (feat. Lil Jon) (prod. by Tha Hydrox)

5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (feat. Rittz) (prod. by WillPower)

6. Throw It Up (feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem) (prod. by WillPower)

7. Good Girl (prod. by The Audibles)

8. Made In The U.S.A. (feat. Priscilla Renea) (prod. by Emanuel Kiriakou, co-prod. by Blaqsmurph)

9. Animal (feat. Fefe Dobson) (prod. by Diplo & Borgore)

10. The Hardest Love Song In The World (prod. by WillPower)

11. Write Your Name (feat. Mona Moua) (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

12. Everything I Love The Most (prod. by WillPower)

13. Radio (prod. by Jim Jonsin)

14. Slumerican Shitizen (feat. Killer Mike) (prod. by WillPower)

15. The Last Song (prod. by WillPower)