HipHopWired Featured Video

With his reality show on hiatus, and no confirmed  date for his wedding, Jim Jones is back to business as usual. The Harlem MC is prepping the release of his 17-track mixtape, F.E.A.S.T., dropping Tuesday (May 1).

JONES will also give fans several cinematic interpretations of the project. “I picked, like, eight songs, and I’ve strung ’em along like movies,” he told  MTV’s Mixtape Daily. “Something good for people to look at. I haven’t seen something like that in a minute. I think it’ll be very interesting.”

Peep the track list below.
 1. “F.E.A.S.T Prelude”

2. “No Way” (featuring Trav)

3. “Paper Chase” (featuring Trav)

4. “Comin From” (featuring T.W.O and Sen City)

5. “Get Mine” (featuring Sen City)

6. “True Religion” (featuring Ryder and Hynief)

7. “60 Rackz” (featuring T.W.O)

8. “Show Off” (featuring Trav)

9. “Don Juan” (featuring Mel Matrix)

10. “Don’t Judge Me” (featuring Future)

11. “Top of the Year” (featuring Sen City, Mel Matrix, T.W.O, Lady H, Trav, Shoota, Chris Luck and Pure)

12. “Suicide” (featuring Ryder, T.W.O and Sen City)

13. “Forgive” (featuring T.W.O)

14. “Youu” (featuring Sen City)

15. “AirOnes” (featuring Ryder)

16. “Sleep When You’re Dead” (featuring Trav, Mel Matrix and Shoota)

17. “Vamp Life”


• 10 Reasons Why Kanye West And Kim Kardashian Won’t Last

• 9 Very Rare Looks At Athletes Doing Lil B’s Cooking Dance

• Nike LeBron 9 P.S. Elite ‘Varsity Maize’ & ‘South Beach’ Official Images [PHOTOS]

• Polo Ralph Lauren Team USA Closing Ceremony Uniforms For London 2012 Olympics [PHOTOS]

• Bentley Debuts EXP 9F Super SUV Concept [PHOTOS]

• adidas Unveils The adizero Crazy Light 2, The Lightest Basketball Shoe Ever [PHOTOS]

• Bangin Candy: Miss Apple Bottom Jessenia Vice [PHOTOS]

• Wired 25: The 25 Most Important People In Hip-Hop Under 25

• UPS Is Hiring: 9 Signs You Are A Struggle Rapper

Photo: Nah Right