HipHopWired Featured Video

Fresh off the XXL Freshman cover, Mac Miller released his brand new mixtape “Best Day Ever!”

After getting remarkable reviews from his show in New York, Mac Miller is looking to make 2011 his year and is starting it out the right way.

With production from Just Blaze and Chuck Inglish, Mac Miller is looking to progress into a household name while putting Pittsburgh on the map.

Peep the mixtape tracklist below as well as a download link.

1. Best Day Ever
2. Get Up
3. Donald Trump
4. Oy Vey
5. I’ll Be There feat. Phonte
6. Wear My Hat
7. Wake Up
8. Down The Rabbit Hole
9. In The Air
10. Play Ya Cards
11. She Said
12. Life Ain’t Easy
13. Snooze
14. Keep Floatin’ feat. Wiz Khalifa

Download the mixtaper here


HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links