HipHopWired Featured Video

Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I and Royce Da 5’9″ are completely locked in this month. After tearing down the 30th anniversary party for G-Shock this past week, they let loose this new record that will live on their DJ Drama hosted Gangsta Grillz, On The House. 

This aarabMUZIK-produced banger is about eight minutes long and gives the fearsome foursome a ton of time on the mic to get stupid. There is no solid date for On The House yet but their Shady Records debut, Our House, August 28th. Hit the jump to listen and download. 

Slaughterhouse – “See Dead People” [LISTEN/DOWNLOAD]


One Year Later: Did Watch The Throne Really Change The Game?

10 Sporting Events That Would Be In The Hip-Hop Olympics [PHOTOS]

Air Jordan “Golden Moments” Pack (Official Images) [PHOTOS]

2 Chainz Hosts Based On A T.R.U. Story Listening Session In ATL [PHOTOS]

Warren Sapp’s Air Jordan Sneaker Collection Up For Sale [PHOTOS]

I Got A Story To Tell: 10 Of Hip-Hop’s Biggest Snitches, Allegedly

Exclusive: Wiz Khalifa, J. Cole & More Backstage At The “Under The Influence Of Music” Tour [PHOTOS]

The Curious Case Of Joseline Hernandez: A Visual Timeline Of Success [PHOTOS]

Photo: Jeremy Deputat

Props: Ice

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links